Teamet vårt

Jonas Havord   Daglig leder   jonas@newgencom.com +47 40 20 36 26

Jonas Havord
Daglig leder

jonas@newgencom.com
+47 40 20 36 26

Bernt Øvern   Salgssjef   bernt@newgencom.com +47 41 90 87 60

Bernt Øvern
Salgssjef

bernt@newgencom.com
+47 41 90 87 60

Hallvard Orthe   KAM   hallvard@newgencom.com +47 98 09 46 54

Hallvard Orthe
KAM

hallvard@newgencom.com
+47 98 09 46 54

 
Ivar Jørstad   Teknisk sjef   ivar@newgencom.com +47 93 03 95 94

Ivar Jørstad
Teknisk sjef

ivar@newgencom.com
+47 93 03 95 94

Vegard Gjuvsland   Seniorutvikler   vegard@newgencom.com

Vegard Gjuvsland
Seniorutvikler

vegard@newgencom.com

Magnus Åsrud   Utvikler   magnus@newgencom.com

Magnus Åsrud
Utvikler

magnus@newgencom.com

 
Kim Nhi Nhu Le   Utvikler   kim@newgencom.com

Kim Nhi Nhu Le
Utvikler

kim@newgencom.com

Michael Gundersen   Teknisk - deltid

Michael Gundersen
Teknisk - deltid

Stella   Kontorhund

Stella
Kontorhund